Party Party!

Welcome to the Pop Roc Party blog!

I hope to share all the fab ideas I come across with you, I hope you get as inspired and excitable as I do.  There is nothing more fabulous to me than entertaining, whether it be cooking, baking, crafting, following a theme, setting up a party and most of all sharing it with friends and family.  Any excuse to party!

Some of the ideas I will be sharing are based around the products I sell.  I’m also currently working on a website so you can view and purchase my products easily.  Follow me here or on my facebook page to keep up to date with whats happening.  I will always be adding new products for New Zealanders

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

