Christmas Mallow Pops

I thought I would share a how to on the Christmas Mallow Pops I made for the Christmas table setting

I crushed some candy canes in glad snap lock bag with a rolling pin

Then stuck marshmallows on the striped straws

I used Oki-Doki Marshy-Mallows, they are nice and big to dip

Then I melted chocolate for dipping

I dipped it into the chocolate then sprinkled the candy cane on top

I placed them on baking paper to set in the fridge

Did i mention they are so yummy!The striped paper straws, mini glass bottles and steel pails are all available through Pop Roc Parties

Standard

Leave a Reply

